

Unifor 2301 Election Results

Our Union conducted Elections on April 29th & May 5th, 2015 for Executive Board positions, ORG Chief Area OHS&E Rep and Unifor Convention Delegates. As a result, the following have been declared elected by the Unifor 2301 Elections Committee for the 2015 to 2018 three-year term:

President -	Sean O'Driscoll
Trustees -	Jose Da Silva Karen Jonkman Ron LeDevehat
Union Safety Rep -	Mike Schmidt
Sergeant-at-Arms -	Jody Landry Shane Woods

The four (4) Unifor Constitutional Convention Delegates:

Sean O'Driscoll	Andrew McLaren
Ed Abreu	Martin Mcllwrath
Alternate is: Cliff Madsen	

Elected by acclamation are:

Ed Abreu
Martin McIlwrath
Darrin Stamper
Cam Wiebe
Chris Melo

ORG Chief Area OHS&E Reps:

Elected by acclamation are:

Chief Area Org Rep - ORG 10 – James Adams Chief Area Org Rep - ORG 20 (Kemano) – Debbie Soltau Chief Area Org Rep - ORG 20 (Kitimat) – Darrin Stamper

Thank you to all of the Candidates who put their names forward for all of these positions.

Issued by Unifor Local 2301 May 6, 2015