

Unifor 2301 Election Results

Our Union conducted Elections on April 24th & May 1, 2018 for Executive Board positions, ORG Chief Area OHS&E Rep and Unifor Convention Delegates. As a result, the following have been declared elected by the Unifor 2301 Elections Committee for the 2018 to 2021 three-year term:

President -	Marty McIlwrath
Vice President -	Andrew McLaren
Recording Secretary -	Danny Casquilho
Trustees - (3 Positions)	Dan Allen Shaun Boomars Lucas Oke
Sergeant-at-Arms – (2 Positions)	Mike Duarte Justin Little
Business Agent -	Cliff Madsen
Union Safety Rep -	Marc Young
Chief Area Org Rep - ORG 8 -	Inness McKenzie

The four (4) <u>Unifor Constitutional Convention Delegates</u>:

Ed Abreu	Justin Little
Marty McIlwrath	Lucas Oke
Alternate is: Danny Casqu	uilho

Elected by acclamation are:

Guide – Inness McKenzie

Financial Secretary – Adam Shaw

Thank you to all of the Candidates who put their names forward for all of these positions.

Issued by Unifor Local 2301 May 2, 2018