

As of June 2018 the following Council and Committee compositions are as follows:

OHS&E Executive Council:

Chairperson – Inness McKenzie Vice-chairperson – Tony Nuzzo Recording Secretary – Richard Lindstrom

Shop Steward Executive Council:

Chairperson – Andrew McLaren Vice-chairperson – Shaun Boomars Recording Secretary – Angela Ito

Grievance Committee:

Ed Abreu Shaun Boomars Andrew McLaren

Skilled Trades Executive Council:

Chairperson – Shaun Boomars
Vice Chairperson – Mike Baber
Recording Secretary – Justin Little
Kemano Member-at-Large – vacant
Guide – Adam Shaw
Sergeant-at-Arms – Aaron Von Schleinitz